Skip to main content
You have permission to edit this article.
Collaborative College For Technology and Leadership Class of 2021
top story

Collaborative College For Technology and Leadership Class of 2021

  • 0
CCTL logo.png

Jackelin Lizzette Aguirre

Jasmin Michelle Aguirre

Shemar Omarion Allen

Edgar Arroyo Santibanez

Leo Jaden Bailey

Raleigh Maddix Bost

Reid Alexander Bost

Alyna Mechell Camby

Joshua Alexander Campbell

Avery Curtis Cline

Connor Mark Dalton

Julia Simone Duquette

Raegan Simone Eccles

Andrew Scott Emory

Heather Rose Eng

Aaron Lee Fierros

Oliva Mae Forbes

Isabella Gomez

Jade-Angelica Love Gilbert

Kayla Anne Guy

Chloe Danielle Hall

Support Local Journalism

Your subscription makes our reporting possible.

Miya Simone Holmes

Isaac Gabriel Kauffman

Harrison Chadwick Kendall

Aslan Chela LaClair

Kayla Alana Marie Layne

Noah Gregory Leviner

Allison Londono Ceballos

Gabriel Stone Grisewood Mack

Samantha Paige Mansfield

Jose Marya Mendez

Austin Conner Moss

Dante Steven Parkhurst

Ebin Mason Pergerson

Cayden Lane Renegar

William Santibanez Benitez

Garrett Dean Sellers

Cameron Ason Sinclair

Cora Tami Taylor

Haven Nicole Tomel

Ellis Van Truong

Andrew Michael Welborn

Cooper Owen Wittenmyer


Get local news delivered to your inbox!

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Most Popular

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


Breaking News

News Alert